Page Nav

TRUE

Left Sidebar

False

تازہ ترین

latest

The Village for Orphans in Pakistan

its indeed a great cause to care about the orphan childern of our society. I urge all of you...


its indeed a great cause to care about the orphan childern of our society.
I urge all of you to visit them and give them charity so that they can provide better services to the orphan kids. Their contact details are written at the end of this article. you can reach them via phone or email or by visiting them.
The minimum you can do is to forward this email to other people so that this cause gets more and more attention and eventaully the village gets more and more donations.
 

Volume 7, Book 63, Number 224 :

Narrated by Sahl

Allah's Apostle said, "I and the one who looks after an orphan will be like this in Paradise," showing his middle and index fingers and separating them.

Volume 8, Book 73, Number 34 :

Narrated by Sahl bin Sa'd

The Prophet said, "I and the person who looks after an orphan and provides for him, will be in Paradise like this," putting his index and middle fingers together.

 
Thanks,
 

National Office - Lahore

SOS Children's Villages Pakistan

National Office

Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54600.

Tel:

+92-42-35917846 & 47

+92-42-35918035 & 36

Fax:

+92-42-35917843

Email:

national@sos.org.pk

Lahore

SOS Children's Village Lahore

Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54600.

Tel:

+92-42-35917803

+92-42-35943906

Fax:

+92-42-35917843

Email:

lahore@sos.org.pk

Dhodial

SOS Children's Village Dhodial

Fatima Zia Plaza,

Opp. Ayub Medical Complex Manshera Road,

Abbottabad. N.W.F.P.

Tel:

0992-500885

0992-383885

Fax:

0992-334537

Email:

dhodial@sos.org.pk

Karachi

SOS Children's Village Karachi

153-Deh Mehran, Jinnah Avenue,

Behind Mukhtarkar's Office,

Malir Halt, Karachi.

Tel:

021-34592202

021-34593035

021-38241672

Email:

Karachi@sos.org.pk

Rawalpindi

SOS Children's Village Rawalpindi

Opposite High Court - G.T. Road,

P.O.Box 1379, Rawalpindi.

Tel:

051-4490510

051-4490511

Email:

Rawalpindi@sos.org.pk

Faisalabad

SOS Children's Village Faisalabad

Chak No. 199/R.B,

Gatwala Post Office Gatwala,

Faisalabad.

Tel:

041-2421667

Email:

Faisalabad@sos.org.pk

Sargodha

SOS Children's Village Sargodha

49-Tail, Main Faisalabad Road,

Near Board of Secondary Education,

Sargodha.

Tel:

048-3212828

Fax:

048- 3224306

Email:

sargodha@sos.org.pk

Multan

SOS Children's Village Multan

Industrial Estate, Sector No.1, Multan.

Tel:

061-6538481

061-6538482

Fax:

061-6538480

Email:

multan@sos.org.pk

Sialkot

SOS Children's Village Sialkot

Airport Road, Khambaranwala, Sialkot.

Tel:

052-3224906

052-3241768

Fax:

052-3553827

Email:

Sialkot@sos.org.pk

Quetta

SOS Children's Village Quetta

Near Kidney Center

Samungli Road, Quetta

Tel:

081-2871693 & 2835649

Fax:

081-2839474

Email:

Quetta@sos.org.pk

 

 

Islamabad

SOS Children's Village Islamabad

Near Police Academy

Opposite Nust University

H-11, Islamabad

Tel:

+92-51-5821582

Email:

islamabad@sos.org.pk

 

Jamshoro

SOS Children's Village Jamshoro

Near Sindh Textbook Board

Jamshoro Campus of University of Sindh

Deh Mohro, Jabal Taluka, Kotri

District Jamshoro, Sindh.

Tel:

+92-22-9213404

Email:

jamshoro@sos.org.pk